Wel Come to Our Website
Call Us: +977-61-430469, 431689

Teaching Faculty

S.N. Post Name Subject Email
1 Professor Mr. Chiranjibi Prasad Upadhyaya Forest Management cpupadhyaya@iofpc.edu.np
2 ,, Dr. Ridish Kumar Pokharel Forestry rkpokharel@iofpc.edu.np
3 ,, Mr. Achyut Raj Gyawali Forest Management argyawali@iofpc.edu.np
4 ,, Dr. Keshab Dutt Awasthi Forest Engineering kdawasthi@iofpc.edu.np
5 ,, Mr. Raish Aahamad Khan General Forestry rakhan@iofpc.edu.np
6 ,, Mr. Abadhesh Singh English asingh@iofpc.edu.np
7 ,, Mr. Bishowmbhar Man Pradhan Forest Engineering bmpradhan@iofpc.edu.np
8 ,, Dr. Santosh Rayamajhi General Forestry srayamajhi@iofpc.edu.np
9 ,, Dr. Bharat Mahto General Forestry bmahato@iofpc.edu.np
10 ,, Dr. Krishna Raj Tiwari Soil Science krtiwari@iofpc.edu.np
11 ,, Mr. Binod Prasad Heyojoo Surveying bpheyojoo@iofpc.edu.np
12 Associate Professor Dr. Bir Bahadur Khanal Chhetri Natural Resource Management bbkchhetri@iofpc.edu.np
13 Ms. Anjana Rajbhandari (Shrestha) English arajbhandari@iofpc.edu.np
14 ,, Mr. Hari Prasad Tripathee Chemistry hptripathee@iofpc.edu.np
15 Mr. Shyam Mohan Mishra Mathematics smmishra@iofpc.edu.np
16 Mr. Yajna Prasad Timilsina Statistics yptimilsina@iofpc.edu.np
17 ,, Mr. Jeevnath Pandey Zoology jpandey@iofpc.edu.np
18 ,, Mr. Raj Kumar Koirala Zoology rkkoirala@iofpc.edu.np
19 ,, Dr. Raju Raj Regmi Physics rregmi@iofpc.edu.np
20 ,, Ms. Basudha Shrestha Chemistry bshrestha@iofpc.edu.np
21 ,, Mr. Prem Narayan Khanal Mathematics pnkhanal@iofpc.edu.np
22 ,, Dr. Arjun Prasad Bastola Statistics apbastola@iofpc.edu.np
23 ,, Mr. Ananta Prasad Shrestha General Forestry apshrestha@iofpc.edu.np
24 Assistant Professor Dr. Jit Narayan Sah Chemistry jnshah@iofpc.edu.np
25 ,, Dr. Ram Prasad Sharma Geology rpsharma@iofpc.edu.np
26 ,, Dr. Thakur Silwal Wildlife Management tsilwal@iofpc.edu.np
27 ,, Mr. Shes Kanta Bhandari Biometrics skbhandari@iofpc.edu.np
28 ,, Mr. Lila Puri Remote Sensing lpuri@iofpc.edu.np
29 Mr. Narayan Prasad Gautam Forestry npgautam@iofpc.edu.np
30 ,, Mr. Baburam K.C. Botany bkc@iofpc.edu.np
31 ,, Mr. Bishnu Prasad Devkota Forest Mensuration bpdevkota@iofpc.edu.np
32 ,, Mr. Suman Bhattarai Forest Management sbhattarai@iofpc.edu.np
33 ,, Ms. Deepa Paudel Agroforestry dpaudel@iofpc.edu.np
34 ,, Mr. Rajan Subedi Watershed Management rsubedi@iofpc.edu.np
35 ,, Ms. Nirjala Raut Wildlife Management nraut@iofpc.edu.np
36 ,, Mr. Mahendra Singh Thapa Geographical Information System msthapa@iofpc.edu.np
37 ,, Mr. Bishnu Hari Wagle Forest Mensuration bhwagle@iofpc.edu.np
38 ,, Dr. Mukunda Acharya Medical Doctor mpacharya@iofpc.edu.np
39 ,, Mr. Shreekanta Sharma Khitawada Economics sskhatiwada@iofpc.edu.np
40 ,, Ms. Neeru Thapa Forest Management nthapa@iofpc.edu.np
41 ,, Mr. Rabindra Adhikari Soil Science radhikari@iofpc.edu.np
42 ,, Ms. Pabitra Jha Forest Economics pabitrajha@iofpc.edu.np
43 ,, Ms. Sushma Bhattarai Forest & Livelihood s.bhattarai@iofpc.edu.np
44 ,, Mr. Bijay Neupane Wildlife & Protected Area Management (PAM) bneupane@iofpc.edu.np
45 ,, Mr. Shambhu Paudel Watershed Management spaudel@iofpc.edu.np
46 ,, Mr. Bikash Adhikari Forest Management
47 ,, Mr. Prabin Bhusal NRMRD pbhusal@iofpc.edu.np
48 ,, Dr. Dhruba Bijaya GC NRMRD dbgchhetri@iofpc.edu.np
49 ,, Dr. Jyoti Bhandari Silviculture jbhandari@iofpc.edu.np
50 ,, Ms. Anju Upadhayay Forest Utilization aupadhayay@iofpc.edu.np
51 ,, Ms. Sunita Dhungana Forestry sdhungana@iofpc.edu.np
52 ,, Ms. Sabina Lamichhane NRMRD slamichhane@iofpc.edu.np
53 ,, Mr. Hom Bahadur Chhetri Economics hbchhetri@iofpc.edu.np
54 ,, Mr. Deepak Gautam Forest Sociology dgautam@iofpc.edu.np
55 ,, Ms. Nisha Acharya Forest Management nacharya@iofpc.edu.np
56 ,, Mr. Uday Kumar Singh Forestry uksingh@iofpc.edu.np
57 ,, Mr. Keshab Baral Forest Economics
58 Assistant Instructor Mr. Chitra Bahadur Gurung Sports cbgurung@iofpc.edu.np

maps

×